Annapurna Circuit Trek

The trek passes through some of the best views of Himalayas including Annapurna range, Nilgiri , Dhaulagiri, Tukuche peak, Dhampus peak, Hiunchuli, Machhapuchhre, Gangapurna, Lamjung Himal and other many more. It also passes through beautiful traditional villages of Thakali, Gurung, Magar, Brahman, Chhetri and Manange communities and as well as beautiful rhododendron forests  and rich biodiversity, and includes within it highest pass (Thorang La) to lowest gorge (Kali Gandaki). The variation in altitude has created diverse climatic conditions and rich vegetation and wildlife.

There are also nice lodges and home stays available which makes the trip also comfortable.



Day 1. Arrival, Transfer to Hotel
Day 2. Drive to Bhulbhule. Stay Overnight at Lodge.
Day 3. Trek to Jagat
Day 4. Dharapani
Day 5. Chame
Day 6. Pisang
Day 7. Manang
Day 8. Rest Day
Day 9. Yak Kharka
Day 10. Thorang Phedi
Day 11. Thorang pass (5416 m.) to Muktinath
Day 12. Jomsom
Day 13. Rest day in Jomsom
Day 14. Kalopani
Day 15. Tatopani
Day 16. Rest Day in Tatopani
Day 17. Ghorepani (2830m)
Day 18. Tadapani
Day 19. Ghandruk
Day 20. Trek to Nayapul and Drive to Pokhara stay at Lodge.
Day 21. Whole day Pokhara Sightseeing
Day 22. Drive or Fly back to Kathmandu stay overnight at Hotel.
Day 23. Kathmandu Sightseeing
Day 24. Departure